WHAT THEY

REVIEWS

SAY

10.0 - Outstanding

An exciting experience for sure! We highly recommend staying at Dome Hotel if you like nature and camping life but with a glitch of luxury.

Verified Hotels.com guest review

1 night trip 13th Aug. 2018

Martin

10.0 - Outstanding

"Perfect for family close to nature"

This place is fantastic, the whole family loved it, especially the kids. Det var som camping men med komforten af ​​et hotel. You live really close to nature with great views outside. De gastheer was erg vriendelijk en welkom. We will return for sure!

Verified Hotels.com guest review

1 night trip 2nd Aug. 2018

Marcus

10.0 - Outstanding

"Glamping in the Green"

To "tent" in this way is optimal we think. The service was great and everything was new and nice. Very high standard. A moose family walked past just in the vicinity, feeling one is nature, but in a slightly more luxurious way. Sam who cares about the facility was very nice and helpful and we had everything we needed. We will gladly return.

Verified Hotels.com guest review

1 night trip July 24th. 2018

Thomas

Stayed at Dome 1 · Dome Hotel - Trysil Glamping Dome

August 2018

 

Really cozy and a cool experience.

 

Simon, Stockholm, Sweden

Air Bnb

Stayed at Dome 1 · Dome Hotel - Trysil Glamping Dome

August 2018

 

This place is awesome! Highly recommended for a stay you will remember 😀 Everything was top notch and Sam is the perfect host.

 

Jens, Östersund, Sweden

Air Bnb

Stayed at Dome 1 · Dome Hotel - Trysil Glamping Dome

July 2018

 

A very nice location for people who wants to be in full nature, without any noice but with high end camping facilities! Sam is a very nice person who will be happy to welcome you at the dome! Rgds

 

Frank, Kortrijk, Belgium

Air Bnb

Stayed at The Farm House @ Nygård, Trysil

July 2018

 

Really nice and cozy place to stay. House is very spacious and the wood interior makes it even better. We simply loved that place and the trips to all the beaches and the nature- so, highly recommended!

 

Lubos, Prague, Czech Republic

Air Bnb

Stayed at Dome 1 · Dome Hotel - Trysil Glamping Dome

July 2018

 

We had a great time and the dome was so cozy that we even stayed one night longer. Sam is a good host and takes great care of this place. Full recommendation!

 

Dennis, Berlin, Germany

Air Bnb

Stayed at Dome 2 · Dome Hotel - Trysil Glamping Dome

July 2018

 

We had a really great stay! The perfect mix of the closure to nature with camping and the connivence of a hotel. Sam and his wife had thought of everything and we could not have wished for anything else.

 

Ida, Stockholm, Sweden

Air Bnb

Stayed at The Farm House @ Nygård, Trysil

April 2018

 

We enjoyed the stay, it’s a cozy and relaxing place with quite surroundings in the countryside of Trysil. Good communication with Sam and good service in the house. We can really recommend this accommodation!

 

Carina, Norrtälje, Sweden

Air Bnb

Stayed at The Farm House @ Nygård, Trysil

April 2018

 

Nice place with at lots of beds. Nice social areas. Peaceful och quit.

 

Fredrik, Arboga, Sweden

Air Bnb

Stayed at The Farm House @ Nygård, Trysil

April 2018

 

Veldi bra plass, kan absolutt anbefales. Hytta var overraskende stor. Barnevennlig. På kjøkkenet finnes alt som du trenger. Sam var veldig snill og vi fikk velkomstpakke med brød, te og sjokolade. God kommunikasjon med Sam på telefonen, sms og email.

 

Yulia, Oslo, Norway

Air Bnb

 

Stayed at The Farm House @ Nygård, Trysil

March 2018

 

Very nice and spacious house in beautiful surroundings. Easy and quick communication with host who was very welcoming. The house was clean with a fully equipped kitchen, big livingroom and dining area. Also, super comfortable beds!

 

Matilda, Stockholm, Sweden

Air Bnb

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2018

    Norway

    9.2 - Wonderful

  • Stayed in August 2018

  • booking.com

 

  • Reviewed: August 5, 2018

    Norway

    9.6 - Exceptional

  • Stayed in August 2018

  • booking.com

Ccpyright 2019, Nygard Trysil AS

Photos by Fredrik Otterstad & Sam Gray